Contact Us

General Info
(561) 803-2000

Admissions
(561) 803-2100 | Admit@rssaler.com

Campus Safety & Security
(561) 803-2500 | PublicSafety@rssaler.com

PBA Bookstore
(561) 803-2180 | Bookstore@rssaler.com

900 S. Olive Ave
Palm Beach Atlantic Campus Store, B&N #8470 West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Shop Now

Office of Development
(561) 803-2777 | Development@rssaler.com
Meet the Development Team

Financial Aid Office
(561) 803-2126 | FinAid@rssaler.com

First Year Academic Support
(561) 803-2063 | Academic_Support@rssaler.com

Office of the Registrar
(561) 803-2072 | Registrar_@rssaler.com

Residence Life Office
(561) 803-2555 | ResLife@rssaler.com

Counseling and Wellness Center
(561) 803-2576 | Counseling_Wellness@rssaler.com
Visit here for more information.

Student Accounts Office
(561) 803-2152 | Student_Accounts@rssaler.com

University Counseling Center
(561) 803-2563 | Counseling_center@rssaler.com
Instructions on scheduling appointments

Workship Office
(561) 803-2580 | Workship@rssaler.com
Check out Workship requirement

Send a Message